St. Anne's Primary School

Go to content

Board Of Management

Parents Zone

Members of the Board of Management
Michael McNamara Chairperson
Fr. Cullinan Bishop’s Nominee
Marie Hilliard Principal/Secretary
Aileen McMahon Teachers’ Nominee
Dave Noonan Community Nominee /Treasurer
Sr. Jerome D’arcy Community Nominee
David Curtin Parents’ Nominee/Health & Safety Officer
Joanne Donovan Parents’ Nominee

Home Page | Our School | Activities | Music/Sport | Parents Zone | Calendar | Classes | Links | Visit Us | Latest News | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu